Who we are

Notch is a Norwegian design and technology studio founded in 2012. We solve problems through design and technology. With strategic insight, conceptual thinking and high attention to detail, we help turning our clients visions into valuable solutions.

Experience and dedication

With our collective experience and mutual dedication to both visual elegance and high-performance usability, our studio offers a full range of services from the initial idea to the finished product.

Team

To learn more about us or discuss a potential project, please contact us. Contact Morten for general inquiries and new business.

Morten Horn

Managing Director & Partner

morten@notch.no
(0047) 480 32 956

Christopher Einarsrud

Developer & Founding Partner

christopher@notch.no
(0047) 994 41 689

Henning Gjerde

Designer & Founding Partner

henning@notch.no
(0047) 951 84 730

Simen Myklebust

Designer & Partner

simen@notch.no
(0047) 473 87 251

Marius Nohr

Developer & Partner

marius@notch.no
(0047) 932 44 394

Kenneth Knutsen

Designer

kenneth@notch.no
(0047) 919 01 646

Visit us

Open between 09 am and 04 pm

Brenneriveien 7
0182 OsloView in Google Maps

Follow Us

Facebook